Referral List

TSCSW Member Referral List
Austin Area
Last Name First Name Address
Phone Number
Web Site/ email
Names in blue = Clinicians who are approved by the Texas State Board of Social Work Examiners to provide supervision for LMSWs working towards licensure as Licensed Clinical Social Workers
Names with link = Click on the link to view the member’s ad page
Andrews, LCSW Patty Austin TX 78759
512-589-8271

patty-andrews@sbcglobal.net

Bain, LCSW Bonnie Austin TX 78759
512-331-0141
Boone, LCSW, LCDC Mary Austin TX 78746
512-892-7261
maryboone@earthlink.net
Campbell, LCSW Dianne E. Harker Hts TX 76548
254-690-1512
cassociates@embarqmail.com
Clark, LCSW Kathleen Austin TX 78731
512-452-8948
Cofer, LCSW Carol Austin TX 78745
512-892-2099
ccofer@austin.rr.com
Crochet, LCSW Stacie Austin TX 78750
512-921-5925
info@staciecrochet.com
David, LCSW BCD Donna Austin TX 78731
512-452-8948
dsdavid@austin.rr.com
Fairbanks, LCSW BCD Sue Austin TX 78759
512-502-0264
suef@sbcglobal.net 
Hakes, LCSW Patricia Austin TX 78757
512-454-0265
phakes@austin.rr.com
Imholte, LCSW Shelly Austin TX 78703
512-431-3721
simholte@sbcglobal.net
Ireson, LCSW BCD Diane E. Austin TX 78746
512-306-8044
direson@austin.rr.com
Jarry, LCSW Alicia Austin TX 78701
512-482-8828
 a.jarry@sbcglobal.net
Larkam, LCSW Beverley M. Austin TX 78703
512-476-4182
blarkham@earthlink.net
Price, LCSW Jordan Austin TX 78759
512-450-4814
jordanpricce@live.com
Ramos, LCSW Iris Austin TX 78731
512-371-3907
Rider, LCSW, BCD Kathy Austin TX 78731
512-452-8948
krider4@austin.rr.com
Robinson, LCSW Alex Austin TX 78748
512-576-7824
Wolfe, LCSW Leigh Austin TX 78731
254 526-7272

lwlcsw@austin.rr.com

Dallas Area       
Engelbrecht, LCSW James Dallas TX 75230
972-991-0222
jim@engelbrecht-jim.com
Houston Area       
Armsworth, LCSW Jim Houston TX 77019 713-526-9770
jarmsworth@comcast.com
Aronson, LCSW Harvey Houston TX 77027 713-623-0837
harvey-aronson@comcast.net
Cardona Billington, LCSW Tina Houston TX 77027
832-266-8730
tinacardona@yahoo.com
Clancy, PhD, LCSW Catherine Houston TX 770619
713-523-8330
cclancy523@aol.com
Coleman, LCSW Joseph Houston TX 77024
713-464-9999
jcoleman2053@hotmail.com
Donlon, LCSW Lynne Houston TX 77079
281-597-8042
Hayes-Carrier, LCSW Jeana Houston TX 77007
713 869-3231
jeanahc@mac.com
Gilbert, LCSW Carol Houston TX 77006
712-527-8002
gilbertcf@aol.com
Mahan, LCSW Virginia Houston TX 77005
832-620-6583
Mapel, LCSW, BCD Sharron Houston TX 77027
713-840-1661
Milstead, LCSW Shirley Houston TX 77098
713-906-0749
s-milstead@sbcglobal.net
Seale, LCSW, LMFT, BCD Linda Houston TX 77024
713-461-1606
 reneeseale@aol.com
Smith, LCSW, BCD Lisa Houston TX 77098
713-526-8383
Snyder, LCSW Helen Houston TX 77057
281-870-0266
helenfsnyder@yahoo.com
San Antonio Area      
Beck, LCSW Betty J. San Antonio TX 78229
210-422-2662
betty.beck@VA.gov
Brothers, LCSW, BCD Barbara Jo San Antonio TX 78209
210-854-6644
Castillo, LCSW Diane San Antonio TX 78229
210-562-2525
dianebcastillo@aol.com
Clemons, LCSW Sharon San Antonio TX 78258
210-885-5141
 sharonclemons@gmail.com
Cowles, LCSW Terry San Antonio TX 78270
210-787-8123  
tc5871@yahoo.com
Davis, LCSW Olivia San Antonio TX 78240
210-699-2134
Franklin, LCSW, LMFT Nancy San Antonio TX 78229
210-593-4100
Nancyblake.franklin@gmail.com
Gray, LCSW Ginger San Antonio TX 78266
210-302-8576
Gingerg5034@sbcglobal.net
Heard, LCSW BCD Mary Ray San Antonio TX 78209
210-824-7889
mrheard@satx.rr.com
Hill, LCSW Jennifer Seguin TX 78155
830-433-0160
jhseguin@aol.com
Javens, LCSW BCD Edith M. Kerrville TX 78028
830-367-4370
King, LCSW Carolyn San Antonio TX 78209
210-829-0134
cmklcsw@hotmail.com
Mirrer, LCSW Patricia D. San Antonio TX 78230
210-690-8377
reflections302@sbcglobal.net
Morrison, LCSW BCD Carolyn C. New Braunfels TX 78130 830-606-9066
Montanez, LCSW Dolores San Antonio TX 78229
210-399-1802
 deloresmontanez@aol.com
Patterson, PhD, LCSW Virgil San Antonio TX 78230
210-690-3838
 virgil.patterson@gmail.com
Perkins-Wereley, LCSW Cindy San Antonio TX 78256
210-385-5265
cpwereley@hotmail.com
Slye, LCSW Sydney San Antonio TX 78247
210-494-6340
SydneyESlye@yahoo.com
Speicher, PhD, LCSW Marga San Antonio TX 78213
210-732-5000
margaspeicher@satx.rr.com
Waclawiak, LCSW Ashley San Antonio TX 78229
210-575-8662
ashmarie41@gmail.com
Weiss, LCSW Vivian San Antonio TX 78234
210-295-4195
White, LCSW Kathleen M. Universal City TX 78148
210-658-7337
Williams, LCSW Nora San Antonio TX 78209
210-415-7834
davidandnorawms@yahoo.com
Other Cities       
Berning, LCSW William Temple, TX TX 76502
254-773-5060
B4running@aol.com
Hulett, LCSW Howard Lubbock TX 79416
806-792-6327
babyh@sbcglobal.net
Jimenez, LCSW Gonzalo McAllen TX 78501
956-821-1652
armony777@gmail.com
Smith-Mcneese, LCSW Patricia Angleton TX 77515
979-848-7765
pattiemcneese@sbcglobal.net
Swanson, LCSW Mary Brownwood TX 76801
325-642-7882
maryswansonlcsw@brownwood-therapist.com
Townsend, LCSW, BCD Warren Killeen TX 76539
254-526-7272
wtownsend@proconsrvcs.com
Wieters, LCSW Joanne B. El Paso TX 79902
915-545-1242
Womack, LCSW, LMFT Beverly Jacksonville TX 75766

Comments are closed.

Referrals

If you are a client looking for a therapist, or a therapist wanting to make a referral to a top notch, experienced clinician, check out the TSCSW Member Referral List, where you will find a listing of clinical social workers around the state who are accepting new clients into their practices. Learn more here...

Connect With Us

Contact Us

Texas Society for Clinical Social Work
Jennifer Hill, LCSW, TSCSW President